... Ferals that just make me want to scream and act like a bogan on my driveway.
But I won't. I refuse to allow myself to stoop to the level of bogans (I am NOT a bogan) and run out onto the driveway and yell at them to "SHUT THE EFF UP!". I probably would have received a round of applause from my fellow neighbours in pain, but I just can't turn on the bogan switch - I can think it, but I just can't act it out!
Seriously though, they are grating on my nerves, A LOT. Here's a list of things they do:
- Constantly talk loudly. From what I can tell there are four guys living in one unit together. They are always talking to each other (which is bizarre in itself, cos never in my life have I come across men that can talk so much, let alone to other men), but when I say talk, they actually YELL. They yell at each other and they're standing beside eachother. They do this constantly for HOURS on end (yesterday it was for 12 hours straight), and to all hours of the morning - on weekends and weeknights.
- Cough up phlegm / spew LOUDLY. You know how old people who just don't care about anyone do this - well my neighbours do this, extremely loudly. One of them was doing this this morning for 5 minutes. I was enjoying my $4 Emporium cupcake when this happened. Needless to say that cupcake ended up tasting like cardboard. Disgusting (the phlegm, not the cupcake).
- Look into my house. I HATE this. Seriously, get your OWN house.
- STARE at me. So creepy, so gross. I am married, and I will NOT be talking to you at all. I swear I have heard them say "the girl next door". Ewww, no!
Someone needs to teach these boys some manners! Stat! They're that bad even Luna barks at them ... she's just started barking right this minute and scared the bejeebus out of me. I guess she's had enough too!
No comments:
Post a Comment