... that Tila Tequila is a WHOLE punnet of strawberries short of a fruit salad.Could that girl get any more whacked out? I'd like to say she's harmless, but at the same time, I don't think I can. She seems to like animals though, which is a good thing, but again, I kinda want to save her dog from her. I love dogs. And hers is such a cute dog. I just hope that amidst her crazy life and fame-whoring she actually gives that dog all the love and affection he needs.
This
post from
The Superficial just about made me wet my pants.
"Just let me mourn in peace. In this tree. With my tits out". Hilarious ... and Tila, seriously!
Anyhow, she's definitely something short of something, and I think now is my cue to go to sleep, or perhaps go watch one episode of
Gossip Girl ...
No comments:
Post a Comment