... Gossip Girl, that is.
I got into Gossip Girl when it first aired in the states, however I got half way through watching season 2 when it aired and then I missed the rest.
So part of my Christmas presents for 2009 was Gossip Girl seasons 1 and 2.
I am totally in love with it. I have a girl crush on Serena (could that girl and her clothes get any hotter?), Blair is the ultimate bitch and Chuck, well I love a bad boy. Nate is becoming more appealing too (but that could be because I recently discovered this weird thing for his look alike Zac Efron - which after this post, we will never mention again!). Still, Chuck is my number one. He's so slimy and disgusting, it's sexy.
Anyhow, I am only half way through season 2, and I don't know what happens nor do I know what happens in season 3 ... so please don't pull a Blair and spoil it!
Ta.
No comments:
Post a Comment